Events

November 2019
Nov
12
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Nov
13
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 13, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Nov
14
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, November 14, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, November 14, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, November 14, 6:00pm, Location: Room 300

Nov
16
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 16, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Nov
17
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, November 17, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Nov
18
Monday
Nov
19
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 5:45pm, Location: Gym

Nov
20
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 20, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Nov
21
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, November 21, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, November 21, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, November 21, 6:00pm, Location: Room 300

Nov
23
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 23, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Nov
24
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, November 24, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Nov
25
Monday
Nov
26
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Nov
27
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 27, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
30
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 30, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Dec
02
Monday
Dec
03
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 5:45pm, Location: Gym

Dec
04
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 4, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Dec
05
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, December 5, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, December 5, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, December 5, 6:00pm, Location: Room 300

Dec
07
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 7, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Dec
08
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, December 8, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Dec
09
Monday
Dec
10
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Dec
11
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Dec
12
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, December 12, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, December 12, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, December 12, 6:00pm, Location: Room 300

Dec
14
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 14, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Dec
15
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, December 15, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Dec
16
Monday
Dec
17
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 5:45pm, Location: Warehouse

Dec
18
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 18, 6:15pm, Location: Cottagewood Senior Communities

Dec
19
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, December 19, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, December 19, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, December 19, 6:00pm, Location: Room 300

Dec
21
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 21, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Dec
22
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, December 22, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Dec
23
Monday
Dec
24
Tuesday
Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
28
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 28, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Dec
29
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Dec
30
Monday
Dec
31
Tuesday
January 2020
Jan
02
Thursday
Jan
04
Saturday
Jan
05
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, January 5, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jan
06
Monday
Jan
07
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 5:45pm, Location: Room 200

Jan
08
Wednesday
Jan
09
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, January 9, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, January 9, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Jan
11
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 11, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Jan
12
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, January 12, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jan
13
Monday
Jan
14
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Jan
15
Wednesday
Jan
16
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, January 16, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, January 16, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Jan
18
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 18, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Jan
19
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, January 19, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jan
20
Monday
Jan
21
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 5:45pm, Location: Room 200

Jan
22
Wednesday
Jan
23
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, January 23, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, January 23, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Jan
25
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 25, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Jan
26
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, January 26, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jan
27
Monday
Jan
28
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Jan
29
Wednesday
Jan
30
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, January 30, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, January 30, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

February 2020
Feb
01
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 1, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Feb
02
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, February 2, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Feb
03
Monday
Feb
04
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 5:45pm, Location: Room 200

Feb
05
Wednesday
Feb
06
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, February 6, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, February 6, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Feb
08
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 8, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Feb
09
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, February 9, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Feb
10
Monday
Feb
11
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Feb
12
Wednesday
Feb
13
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, February 13, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, February 13, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Feb
14
Friday
Feb
15
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 15, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Feb
16
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, February 16, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Feb
17
Monday
Feb
18
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Evening MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 5:45pm, Location: Room 200

Feb
20
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, February 20, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, February 20, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Feb
22
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 22, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Feb
23
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Feb
24
Monday
Feb
25
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, February 25, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Feb
26
Wednesday
Feb
27
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, February 27, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, February 27, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Feb
29
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 29, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Mar
04
Wednesday
Mar
05
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, March 5, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, March 5, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Mar
07
Saturday
Mar
08
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Mar
09
Monday
Mar
10
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
12
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, March 12, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, March 12, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
15
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, March 17, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Mar
18
Wednesday
Mar
19
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, March 19, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, March 19, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Mar
21
Saturday
Mar
22
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Mar
23
Monday
Mar
24
Tuesday

Mops & Pops

Time: Tuesday, March 24, 6:00pm, Location: Room 200

Mar
25
Wednesday
Mar
26
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, March 26, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, March 26, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
29
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday
April 2020
Apr
02
Thursday
Apr
03
Friday
Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
05
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Apr
08
Wednesday
Apr
09
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, April 9, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, April 9, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Apr
11
Saturday
Apr
12
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
Apr
16
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, April 16, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, April 16, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Apr
18
Saturday
Apr
19
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday

Morning MOPS

Time: Tuesday, April 21, 9:00am, Location: Room 300

Apr
22
Wednesday
Apr
23
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, April 23, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, April 23, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

Apr
25
Saturday
Apr
26
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Apr
27
Monday
Apr
28
Tuesday
Apr
29
Wednesday
Apr
30
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, April 30, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, April 30, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

May 2020
May
02
Saturday
May
03
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, May 3, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

May
04
Monday
May
05
Tuesday
May
07
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, May 7, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, May 7, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

May
09
Saturday
May
10
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, May 10, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

May
11
Monday
May
12
Tuesday
May
14
Thursday

Living Grace

Time: Thursday, May 14, 9:15am, Location: Room 304

Daniel study

Time: Thursday, May 14, 9:15am, Location: Room 306

May
16
Saturday
May
17
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, May 17, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

May
18
Monday
May
19
Tuesday
May
21
Thursday
May
23
Saturday
May
24
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, May 24, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

May
26
Tuesday
May
28
Thursday
May
29
Friday
May
30
Saturday
May
31
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, May 31, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

June 2020
Jun
02
Tuesday
Jun
04
Thursday
Jun
06
Saturday
Jun
07
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, June 7, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jun
09
Tuesday
Jun
11
Thursday
Jun
13
Saturday
Jun
14
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, June 14, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jun
16
Tuesday
Jun
18
Thursday
Jun
20
Saturday
Jun
21
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, June 21, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jun
23
Tuesday
Jun
25
Thursday
Jun
27
Saturday
Jun
28
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, June 28, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jun
30
Tuesday
July 2020
Jul
02
Thursday
Jul
04
Saturday
Jul
05
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, July 5, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jul
07
Tuesday
Jul
09
Thursday
Jul
11
Saturday
Jul
12
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, July 12, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jul
14
Tuesday
Jul
16
Thursday
Jul
18
Saturday
Jul
19
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, July 19, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jul
21
Tuesday
Jul
23
Thursday
Jul
25
Saturday
Jul
26
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, July 26, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Jul
28
Tuesday
Jul
30
Thursday
August 2020
Aug
01
Saturday
Aug
02
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, August 2, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Aug
04
Tuesday
Aug
06
Thursday
Aug
08
Saturday
Aug
09
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, August 9, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Aug
11
Tuesday
Aug
13
Thursday
Aug
15
Saturday
Aug
16
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, August 16, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Aug
18
Tuesday
Aug
20
Thursday
Aug
22
Saturday
Aug
23
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, August 23, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Aug
25
Tuesday
Aug
27
Thursday
Aug
29
Saturday
Aug
30
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, August 30, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

September 2020
Sep
01
Tuesday
Sep
03
Thursday
Sep
05
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 5, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Sep
06
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, September 6, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Sep
08
Tuesday
Sep
10
Thursday
Sep
12
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 12, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Sep
13
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, September 13, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Sep
15
Tuesday
Sep
17
Thursday
Sep
19
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 19, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Sep
20
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, September 20, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Sep
22
Tuesday
Sep
24
Thursday
Sep
26
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 26, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Sep
27
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, September 27, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Sep
29
Tuesday
October 2020
Oct
01
Thursday
Oct
03
Saturday
Oct
04
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, October 4, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Oct
06
Tuesday
Oct
08
Thursday
Oct
10
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 10, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Oct
11
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, October 11, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Oct
13
Tuesday
Oct
15
Thursday
Oct
17
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 17, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Oct
18
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, October 18, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Oct
20
Tuesday
Oct
22
Thursday
Oct
24
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 24, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Oct
25
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, October 25, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Oct
27
Tuesday
Oct
29
Thursday
Oct
31
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 31, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

November 2020
Nov
01
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, November 1, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Nov
03
Tuesday
Nov
05
Thursday
Nov
07
Saturday

5:30pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 7, 5:30pm, Location: Auditorium

Nov
08
Sunday

9am Service

Time: Sunday, November 8, 9:00am, Location: Auditorium

Nov
10
Tuesday
Nov
12
Thursday